Projekt Mortifer

burgelkat

Hello everybody,

after I struggled through me to publish the first steps now ( Just make friends visible does not yet work ) , I would like a little report on what happens next . I am an absolute beginner in the game create and write the scripts ( Lua ) . I watch many tutorials (thanks at this point to AggrorJorn smile.png ).

Please have therefore little indulgence , if not all the same exciting and smoothly functioning biggrin.png

Many used objects / assets will be replaced by me over time . It needs a little time to create these . Also in Blender i am a beginner. But it works better and better . Ok ... enough written

My project is called " Project Mortifer " and will play in 3 acts .

Act 1 takes place in a military camp . Before you'll released into the weekend still have several tasks to be fulfilled . ....(currently it is still certainly a bit boring because not all scripts work the way I want it)

Act 2 plays then the campsite in the countryside . Nearby is a small fishing village / little town and farther away a military outpost . Here goes something not quite as it should ...

Act 3 plays then in a bunker complex...

I hope I hold it all through ( Programming is only a hobby .. )

So here .. some screenshots from the game.

Constructive criticism is welcome . Just like help or ideas to make some changes

Updates will be edited

Greetings

Burgelkat (Wolfgang)

post-13719-0-29881200-1452432773_thumb.jpg

post-13719-0-70127000-1452432794_thumb.jpg

post-13719-0-58597100-1452432820_thumb.jpg

post-13719-0-54724300-1452432991_thumb.jpg

post-13719-0-16543800-1452433005_thumb.jpg

post-13719-0-46884900-1452433050_thumb.jpg

post-13719-0-56258900-1452433084_thumb.jpg

• Upvote 6

Good start, I like some of the stuff you have added like the marines exercising.

Also the wall repair is good, though once I had repaird the wall Sgt Cone kept on saying it wasn't repaired.